By JayTwo

$ 29.99
JayTwo is back at it with another kit! This kit is a collection of his own personal sounds that he uses daily in his own production. It has everything from carefully composed royalty-free melodic loops to hard hitting drum samples mixed to perfection. It contains over 100 original files in total and also includes midi! All of the samples were rendered at 44.1kHz in high-quality 16-bit .wav format and are compatible with any DAW.
The CACHE KIT includes:
• 36 melodic loops (Tempos marked)
• 10 perc loops
• 6 drum loops
• 6 hat loops
• 8 kicks
• 12 snares
• 3 808s
Share this