Digital Gold Drumkit Vol 1

By Nokturn

$ 29.99
First of all, I just want to say "THANK YOU" to all my supporters. When I released Nokturnal Drums Volume One, I had no idea what to expect. Nokturnal Drums Volume 1-4 became one of the most recognizable drum kits in the game with positive feedback from heavyweights such as !llmind, S1, Seige Monstracity, Cardiak, The Olympicks and many upcoming producers all over the world . All of you keep me moving. I am so proud to introduce to you my brand new drum kit i've called "DIGITAL GOLD Drum Kit Volume 1".
This kit will change the game and probably be your "GO-TO"!

Kit includes:
-Over 100 NEW & UN-Heard before drum sounds (30 Kicks, 14 Claps, 20 hi-hats, 24 Snares, various percussion, etc) in 16-bit/44 WAV format.
-14 EXCLUSIVE drum-break loops.
-Compatible with ALL DAW systems (FL Studio, Logic, Reason, Ableton, Protools, etc)
-All drum sounds created from scratch and carefully multi-layered by Nokturn.
-No used before or renamed Wav's.
-NO saturation or distortion.
-Carefully mastered under O-db (NO DIGITAL CLIPPING)
-ALL sounds are completely royalty-free!
-Quality guaranteed.


Artwork by NOK
Share this