By Black Bell Beats

$ 29.99
French Producer BLACK BELL BEATS presents POLYGONES Vol.2
This pack includes 20 original compositions created with instruments such as Rhodes MkI, Clavinet D6, Moog Voyager, TE OP1, Prophet 6,  all recorded and processed thru vintage gears to get that analog feel.
- 20 Original compositions by Black Bell Beats
- Labeled with Key and BPM
- Analog warmth guaranteed
- 16/44.1 WAV files
- Compatible with any DAW
- Bonus : 40+ Drum Sounds from the SOUR FACE DRUMS series
Share this