The Davinci Code Music Library Vol.1

By Ron Davinci

$ 29.99

Ron Davinci presents "The Davinci Code Music Library Vol.1" 

Inspired by Frank Dukes, Coop The Truth and Cubeatz. This kit is a must have for your Trap, TrapSoul, and R&b beats. The dark eerie melodies take you to another place. They're for sure going to take your production to the next level.


15 original compositions + Bonus Loops created from scratch by Ron Davinci

+ Compatible With Any DAW (Fruity Loops, Pro Tools, Reason, Logic, Ableton, etc)

+ Original And Unique Compositions, Ready To Be Looped, Chopped & Processed.

+ Master Clearance Guaranteed (Read License)

+ Comes In Stereo WAV 16/44 Formatting

+ Receive Instant Digital Download

Share this